LAZY SUNDAY 4: fun videos to watch

 

Today is pyamas all day for me and the Mini. Spoiler alert: she looks a lot cuter. My lazy sunday blogs are a space to share things that inspire me. I am a big fan of stories and hence love to read books, watch movies or observe art. Today a couple of short You Tube movies that struck a cord. They made me laugh. Hopefully they will do the same for you. Have a good Sunday.

  1. Amy Schumer & Anna Wintour swap lives

2. Chris Hemsworth (!!) and Jessica Chastain do Robot dance

3. This movie seems hilarious, has anyone seen it??

4. President Obama, we are sure going to miss him

5. The broodiest character on my favourite show: Jon Snow impersonations

XOXO Floor

p.s. Also check out my other Lazy Sunday blogs movie marathon,  inspiration from rock legends,  feel good list to enjoy autumn

Geef een reactie

