MINI IN MINT: 4 cute outfits

It is not hard to find cute clothes for Mini’s: basically (almost) everything works on them. It is time to prepare for the real arrival of the Mini and that is why I started putting together some outfits. Apparently I bought a lot of mint. Check out the 5 outfits below and let me know which one is your favourite.

T-SHIRT: Kids Case // PANTS: To the moon & back (via Something old something new) // HAT: Z8

DRESS: Kids case // EEF LILLEMOR CARD via Cozykids 

LONGSLEEVE: Z8  (on sale via Bijenkorf)// PANTS: Emile et Ida// HEADBAND: To the moon and back  (via Something old, something new)

JUMPSUIT: CarlijnQ //CARDS via Cozykids

XOXO

Floor

4 gedachtes over “MINI IN MINT: 4 cute outfits

  1. Hoi Floor,

    De laatste loodjes spannend. Ik vind outfit 1 en 4 erg leuk. Maar stiekem zijn ze alle vier leuk. Ik ken het probleem dat alles aan je handen blijft plakken voor die kleintjes, heb hetzelfde probleem 😄

    Xx ira

    Like

  2. Ik vind dit echt een heel mooie stijl. Ik krijg eigenlijk altijd de kriebels, lees agressie attack als ikWinnie the Pooh op kinderkleding zie dit beertje of andere animatiefiguren 😉

    Like

Geef een reactie

