KEY PREGNANCY STYLE ITEM: THE LEATHER JACKET

As described in previous posts, I really believe in key investment pieces. I really love leather in general but during the pregnancy it is one of the key pieces I cannot really live without. Below a little mood board with well known bloggers & celebrities.

Dia6

My newest addition is this beautiful beige jacket by Selected Femme. Right now I am pairing it up with lots of dresses, like the black one from Studio Ruig (pictured below). And some other leather outfit inspirations that I wore in the last months.

image2

IMG_0413 image1-2

xoxo

Floor

Geef een reactie

