STYLE IN APRIL: MY FAVOURITE OUTFITS

As described in a previous post about “key pregnancy style items“, I try and invest in high quality pieces that I really love and stay true to my personal style. These are the key pieces and outfits I wore in April (2nd trimester, week 20-25 of pregnancy).

April outfits

Tips & tricks for styling the bump at the end of the 2nd trimester:

    • I invested in hats & sunglasses. They provide double benefits: shielding you from the sun & complement every outfit. My favourite items are the Monokel sunglasses and DEUS cap (both available at FEE Conceptstore).

      • When trying to find your ideal pregnancy proportions, consider dresses & skirts. They are comfy and show off the bump in all the right ways.
      • Danish brands like Samsoe Samsoe rule. They have a looser fit which means you can wear them during your pregnancy and after. I really like the Kelly dress that I am pictured wearing above.

XOXO

Floor

Geef een reactie

