NURSERY STYLE: ACCESORIZING THE ROOM FOR THE MINI

On the 1st of May we are getting the key to our new house and finally the preparations for the nursery can start!!!!! This week I decided to take on the challenge of accessorizing. Since the colours of the room itself will be quite neutral, I focused on posters to brighten up the room. In the moodboard my favourite picks are listed. I bought my selection at Cozykidz. Now all I need is a trip to IKEA to buy the frames and convince my man to hang them on the wall. Cannot wait!

posters babykamer

Large panda & hearts by Seventy Tree (via Zizoliving), Miffy by Miniwllia, small posters giraffe, panda, bear and panda by Eef Lillemor, baskets by Ferm living and House Doctor.

Geef een reactie

