HOW TO BUILD A PERFECT PREGNANCY WARDROBE

As a strategist I am obsessed with structures and how to’s. I try to analyze the world and make sense of it. That is why I created a “getting started” post for all you pregnant mommies out there. Check it out below.

how to build a pregnancy wardrobe

Please keep in mind that I assume that you are somewhat interested in minimalism and the use of terms like “uniforms” and “proportions”. If not, I can highly recommend the blog Into Mind who explains all these principles in detail. These style tips are really meant for pregnant woman whereas she takes a more general approach to personal style.

p.s. the wardrobe picture is not made by me, but taken of Pinterest

Een gedachte over “HOW TO BUILD A PERFECT PREGNANCY WARDROBE

Geef een reactie

