THE BEST WEBSHOPS FOR MINIS: CarlijnQ

Throgh years of extensive practice, I know exactly which webshops are best for which occasion. The prospect of a mini-me caused me some stress in the beginning. What does the world of baby fashion look like? Which brands are best? Which webshops should I follow? I committed to the challenge and am now exploring the web for the best adresses. My first recommendation (and my absolute favourite so far!!!): CarlijnQ.

5 reasons why this is my favourite:

– On the top of my wishlist is the adorable onesie pictured below (34,95 Euro via the webshop)!

– Baby Doris is the absolute cutest! She is the star of the CarlijnQ Instagram account and make me laugh every day.

– They sell the cutest shoes.

– Their baggy pants are not only supercute but also look very comfy for the mini!

– Let’s face it: baby Doris has got some serious style!

blog2

XoXO Floor

Een gedachte over “THE BEST WEBSHOPS FOR MINIS: CarlijnQ

Geef een reactie

